GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/16/2019 02:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:23 PM CT.

  1 LOT MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES CONSISTING OF: PHOROPTER (MODEL: 11635) FECAL COLLECTION BAGS ANTI-EMBOLISM SOCKS DISINFECTANT CAPS ANESTEHSIA MASKS AMBU DISPOSABLE ANESTHESIA FACE MASK, SIZE 6 HOT CUP LIDS, 10-20 OZ COMPATABLE 24 OZ COLD CUPS, SOLO 22 OZ CUPS/LIDS EXAM GLOVES SLINGS AFO MULTIPOTUS BOOT, XL PILL DISPENSER MAGNIFIER, OPTIVISOR SHOE LIFT, SMALL AMARA VIEW W/HEAD HEAR: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190590001

03/16/2019 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:13 PM CT.

  1EA TOPCON DIGITAL RETINAL CAMERA, MDL:TRC-NW8: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190590003

03/16/2019 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:12 PM CT.

  2 PALLETS OF SURGICAL OPERATING GOWNS, ORTHOPEDIC SHORTS,WARM-UP JACKETS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190650001

03/16/2019 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:11 PM CT.

  1EA UNUSED CHATTANOOGA M-2 HYDROCOLLATOR UNIT: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190590008

03/16/2019 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:10 PM CT.

  1EA NEVIN 833 HYDRAULIC PRESS ACCOMMODATES 3 FLASKS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670190380137

03/16/2019 02:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:09 PM CT.

  UNUSED AARON 940 HYDRAFACTOR WITH 3 BUTTON AUTOCLAVABLE PENCI: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLYL. INSPECTIONS AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY MUST BE COORDINATED WITH APPOINTMENTS ONLY VIA CONFIRMATION FROM THE DENVER VA PROPERTY TEAM AT VHAECHSCMSPROPERTYMGMT@VA.GOV. REMOVAL AND PACKING ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER. ICN:368274-9039-0044 EE #65306 LOCATION: ROOM 1808-COS 36827490390044

03/16/2019 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:59 AM CT.

  APPROX 62 TRU-CUFF BLOOD PRESSURE CUFF’S, VARIOUS SIZES AND THIS LOT CONSISTS OF ONLY THE CUFF: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670490290002

03/16/2019 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:49 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.