GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/16/2019 02:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:08 PM CT.

  Grey Metal Bookcase 34WX41H. RECIPIENT RESPONSIBLE FOR ARRANGING FOR PACKAGING, LOADING AND TRANSPORTATION OF ALL ITEMS. PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY. PROPERTY REMOVAL CANNOT BEGIN FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT. 703CA290376002

03/16/2019 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:58 AM CT.

  GREY PLASTIC BINS USED AT TSA CHECKPOINTS FOR PERSONAL ITEMS. APPROX 18″ by 9 ” by 4″. RECIPIENT RESPONSIBLE FOR ARRANGING FOR PACKAGING, LOADING AND TRANSPORTATION OF ALL ITEMS. PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY.PROPERTY REMOVAL CANNOT BEGIN FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT. 703CA290376001

03/16/2019 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:48 AM CT.

  File Cabinets, 5 drawers, Vertical, Gray, 3ea. 24360390570001

03/16/2019 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:38 AM CT.

  1ea, Server/Networking Rack Cabinet / IBM 7014-T42. 12760490380004

03/16/2019 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:37 AM CT.

  One Lot Consisting of (2) 3ft Work Tables, (1) Wooden Credenza, (1) Round Wooden Side Table, (1) Wooden Printer Table, (1) Computer Desk, (1) Wooden Telephone Table, (1) 2 Drawer File Cabinet, (1) Wooden Shelf. Successful bidder must remove all items in the lot. 107463903219003

03/16/2019 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:27 AM CT.

  2 Used Office chairs Please note that the receiving organization is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Furthermore, any property will be transferred as is and the receiving organization is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. 10614590310006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.