GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/16/2019 03:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:50 PM CT.

  1EA BOX MISC SCRAP COPPER WIRE, 615LBS, PICTURE IS NOT ACTUAL BOXES BUT SIMILAR WIRE: SCRAP, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, THE ATTACHED REQUEST FOR CLEARANCE FORM MUST BE FILED OUT ANDTURNED IN TO THE U.S. MINT BEFORE INSPECTION AND REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. 20826490280230A

03/16/2019 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:40 PM CT.

  SCRAP BRASS, BUCKET NOT INCLUDED: ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 20826490510220

03/16/2019 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:30 PM CT.

  1EA BOX MISC SCRAP COPPER WIRE, 456LBS, PICTURE IS NOT ACTUAL BOXES BUT SIMILAR WIRE: SCRAP, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, THE ATTACHED REQUEST FOR CLEARANCE FORM MUST BE FILED OUT ANDTURNED IN TO THE U.S. MINT BEFORE INSPECTION AND REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. 20826490280230

03/16/2019 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:20 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF SCRAP COPPER PIPE: ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 20826490510221

03/16/2019 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:10 PM CT.

  3EA BOXES MISC SCRAP COPPER WIRE, 361LBS, 584LBS, AND 709LBS, PICTURE IS NOT ACTUAL BOXES BUT SIMILAR WIRE: SCRAP, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, THE ATTACHED REQUEST FOR CLEARANCE FORM MUST BE FILED OUT ANDTURNED IN TO THE U.S. MINT BEFORE INSPECTION AND REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. 20826490510219

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.