GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/16/2019 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:37 PM CT.

  DATA SECURITY COMPUTER DEGAUSSER, MODEL IS TYPE III, MANUFACTURED IN 2007, SEE ATTACHED DATA SHEET, HAS BEEN IN CRATE IN INSIDE STORAGE SINCE 2013. WEIGHT WITH CRATE IS APPROXIMATELY 430 POUNDS, FUNCTIONAL WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON A U.S. AIR FORCE INSTALLATION. ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. PERSONNEL MUST CONTACT CUSTODIAN 3 BUSINESS DAYS PRIOR TO PICK UP OR INSPECTION. PICKUP OR INSPECTION CAN BE CONDUCTED MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 0900 TO 1300, FACILITY IS CLOSED ON FEDERAL HOLIDAYS. 8975689037DEGAU

03/16/2019 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:36 PM CT.

  1EA HP 9050DN PRINTER: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89870590290001

03/16/2019 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:35 PM CT.

  1EA ZEBRA 105SL BARCODE PRINTER: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030290310002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.