GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/16/2019 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:08 AM CT.

  1 PALLET OF ALCATEL FIBER OPTIC COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT; CONTENTS OF LOT: 2 ALCATEL 1603 SMX MUX (SEE BELOW FOR CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED) REPAIRABLE ALCATEL 1603 MANUALS 2 ALCATEL 1603 POWER DISTRIBUTION CENTER USABLE 4 ALCATEL 1603 SM RADIO (SEE BELOW FOR CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED)REPAIRABLE 4 ALCATEL 1603 SM RADIO CHASSIS REPAIRABLE 3 3AL00114AB ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 3AL00380AG ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 2 625611-000-002 ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 3AL00378AE ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 625617-000-001 ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 2 3AL00124AB02 ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 2 3AL00256AE ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 2 HIFA05 ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 3AL00308AB ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 3AL00308AA01 ALCATEL 1603 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY 1 ALCATEL 1603 POWER SUPPLY #1 1603SMX CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED 3 A01CCL POWER SUPPLY 4 HIF OC48 CARDS 3 VTG CARDS 4 LIF CARDS 2 CLOCK 2 DMI CARDS 2 CCM CROSS CONNECT 2 CONTROL CARDS #2 1603SMX CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED SAME AS ABOVE MINUS HIF CARDS. #1 1603SM CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED. 2 CONTROL CARDS 3 HIF (OC3) 3 POWER SUPPLY 2 CLOCK 2 DMI CARDS 3 VTG CARDS 2 VSCC CROSS CONNECT #2 1603SM CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED SAME AS #1 BUT WITHOUT VTG CARDS #3 1603SM CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED SAME AS #1 BUT 2 HIF AND 6 VTG CARDS #4 1603SM CIRCUIT CARDS INSTALLED SAME AS #3: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 898617902920166

03/16/2019 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:35 AM CT.

  1 SHAEFF ECHO 3000 STAND UP FORKLIFT WITH BATTERY CHARGER, LOWER LEFT MAST BEARING IS BAD…SEE PICS. OTHER THAN THE BEARING EVERYTHING ELSE WORKED FINE WHEN TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 368290902539901

03/16/2019 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:34 AM CT.

  3EA FRUEHAUF 48FT SCRAP DRY SEMI-TRAILER, 2 WITH CARGO DOORS AND 1 WITH ROLL UP DOOR. THESE WERE USED FOR STORAGE. NOT ROAD WORTHY, ALL ROOFS LEAK. 1 HAS CRACK IN FLOOR BEHIND 5TH WHEEL PLATE SECTION. TIRES ARE ROTTED BUT HOLD AIR. INSPECTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. PURCHASER RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, RECOMMEND LOADING ON FLATBED FOR TRAVEL. THESE ARE SCRAP CONDITION AND DID NOT PASS DOT INSPECTIONS BEFORE WE PURCHASED FOR STORAGE 3 YEARS AGO: SCRAP, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030290360001

03/16/2019 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:32 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.