GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

03/16/2019 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:09 AM CT.

  20 Boxes of Xerox Staple Cartridges – Variety Xerox Staple Cartridges 008R12925 (4 BX) Xerox Staple Cartridges 8R12897 (3 BX) Xerox Staple Cartridges 8R12898 (3 BX) Xerox Staple Cartridges 108R00053 (1 BX) Xerox Staple Cartridges 008R12941 (1 BX) Staple Holder SH-12 1903NB0UN0 (4 BX) Xerox Staple Cartridges 108R00493 (4BX); SOLD AS IS. 123A75835556TX

03/16/2019 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:08 AM CT.

  CHALLENGER PAPER DRILLING MACHINE/TABLE 18937. This item is being disposed of AS-IS. Functionality unknown. Mechanical condition unknown. Repairs may be required. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Agency personnel are not available to assist with moving or loading. For additional information or to make an appointment to inspect this item, contact the property custodian in this listing. 12744290220001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.