GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/16/2019 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:17 AM CT.

  1 ea Left Pedestal Desk, Wood 1 ea Right Pedestal Desk, Wood 1 ea Bookcase 3 shelves 1 ea File Cabinet 2 drawers. 24360390570002

03/16/2019 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:07 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: CHAIRS – 3 COUNT (BLUE CHAIR, BLUE HIGH CHAIR AND RED CHAIR); TABLES, SMALL, PITNEY BOWES, SQUARE, LAMINATE STEEL, 30X30X31; CABINETS, FILE, HON, 2 EACH; (SALVAGE); DESK W/HUTCH; TABLES ONLY, 2 COUNT, LAMINATE STEEL; TABLE, MEETING; (SALVAGE); TABLES W/SLIDES AND TOP, PITNEY BOWES, 2 EACH; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

03/16/2019 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:07 AM CT.

  Desk (6’x4’x6’x2′) that can be configured into a U or L. 1282X99037RO01

03/16/2019 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:57 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE (3 CT EACH – PRINTER TABLE, COMPUTER TABLE, FILE CAB; The following items are usable. 123A75902959MO

03/16/2019 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:57 AM CT.

  Mosler Safe (20″W x 24″D x 28.5″T external) plus 16.5″ stand. External door locks and operates properly with known combination. Locking interior compartment will close, but lock is defunct. Safe weighs 490 lbs. plus stand. 10624090520004

03/16/2019 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:47 AM CT.

  FURNITURE (CHAIRS, SHELVES, DESK, TABLES, CABINETS); The furniture is in usable condition. 123A75903772SD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.