GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

03/16/2019 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:32 AM CT.

  Caterpillar Loader, Model: 977, Serial No. 11K2330977; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS 123159834102TX

03/16/2019 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:22 AM CT.

  Caterpillar Crawler Model: D8k Bulldozer, S/N: 77V7432, CSREES-1972-97; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 123159834103TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.