GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/16/2019 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:19 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF UNUSED MEDICAL SUPPLIES CONSISTING OF: APPROX. 4 BOXES OF PAPER CUPS; 1 BOX OF LIDS; MULTIPLE CASES OF SMALL, MEDIUM, AND LARGE NITRILE POWDER FREE GLOVES: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190670001

03/16/2019 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 11:09 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF VARIOUS SIZES OF TAKE APART KERRISON RONGUER, SIZES INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO; 8 INCH SIZES, 1-6 MM @ 40 DEGREE ANGLE 25 MM SIZES, 1-6 MM @ 40 DEGREE ANGLE, MFR: BARAMED INSTRUMENTE: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190600003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.