GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/16/2019 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:56 AM CT.

  LABEL PRINTERS Qty 3: Turbo 330 model 93036 and model 93037, Turbo 400 model 93176. Includes power and USB cables DYMO DYMO 1282X190320002

03/16/2019 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:46 AM CT.

  COMPUTER ROCHFORD THOMPSON CHIP READER RTE8000; *** MUST PICK UP *** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931989067APC1

03/16/2019 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:36 AM CT.

Kyocera Taskalfa Printer/copier/scanner Model 250ci, SN H9600036 CRQ3428920, 1EA. 1232RL90310075

03/16/2019 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:26 AM CT.

  Canon ImageClass MF810C color printer, Konica Minolta TASKalfa 2551ci color printer, Xerox Phaser 3600 BW printer CRQ3437028. 1232RL90290072

03/16/2019 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:25 AM CT.

  45ea x HP Minitower 6000 Class 2 37 x HP Minitower 6200 Class 2; 6ea x HP Minitower 6300 Class 2; 11ea x HP Desktop XW8600 Class 4; 59ea x HP Desktop Z400 Class 3A; 11ea x HP Desktop Z400 Class 3B Total : 169 Devices All hard drives have been removed and all power supplies are included. 12760490310003

03/16/2019 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:15 AM CT.

7ea-HP Elitebook 8460p, 6ea-HP Elitebook 8460w, 7ea-HP Elitebook 8740w power supply and docking station for each laptop CRQ3447327 1232RL90310076

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.