GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

03/16/2019 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:31 AM CT.

  2004 FORD F150 2 DOOR TRUCK, VIN: 1FTVF12564NB26648, EST. MILEAGE: 109,000, 5.4L V6 SOHC 16V GASOLINE ENGINE, AT, REGULAR CAB, 2-DR, 2WD, BLUE, OPERABLE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14845990420001

03/16/2019 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:21 AM CT.

  2009 FORD RANGER XLT SUPERCAB; 4X2 PICKUP TRUCK (USABLE). POWER STEERING, CRUISE CONTROL, AIRBAGS, POWER WINDOWS, POWER LOCKS, TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYSTEM, AC, FABRIC INTERIOR, CLOTH SEATS, KEYLESS ENTRY, AM/FM/RADIO, CD, MP PLAYER, CLOCK, MANUALS. POSSIBLE RUST ON UNDERCARRIAGE DUE TO WEATHER ELEMENTS. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP FROM LOCATION. VEHICLE SOLD “AS IS”. VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED. 12639590520002

03/16/2019 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:21 AM CT.

  2009 FORD F150 2 DOOR TRUCK, VIN:1FTRF12W09KB49751, EST. MILEAGE: 109,600, 4.6L V8 SOHC 16V GASOLINE ENGINE, AT, REGULAR CAB, 2-DR, 2WD, FRONT SIDE AIRBAG, TILT STEERING, WHITE, PAINT PEELING ON TAILGATE, OPERABLE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14845990420002

03/16/2019 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500; 4X4 PICKUP TRUCK (USABLE). POWER STEERING, AIRBAGS, TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYSTEM, TACHOMETER, AC, ANTI-LOCK BRAKES, 4-WHEEL DISC BRAKES, EXTENDED CAB, AM/FM/RADIO, CLOCK, MANUALS. PLASTIC ON BACK BUMPER IS DAMAGED. THERE IS A SIGNIFICANT SIZED DENT AND SCRATCH ON FRONT PASSENGER SIDE FENDER. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVING VEHICLE FROM LOCATION. VEHICLE SOLD “AS IS”. VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED. 12639590590004

03/16/2019 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  2001 FORD F250 4WD TRUCK, VIN:1FTNX21S81EC79859, EST. MILEAGE:88030, 6.8L V10 SOHC 20V GASOLINE ENGINE, AT, 2-DR, 4WD, DRIVER AIRBAG, TILT STEERING, WHITE, OPERABLE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14845990420003

03/16/2019 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  truck 5 ton 6×6, no tail lights frame was professionally cut and extended for conversion to carry a water tank. no know damage or issues is operable last started 17 jan 2019.contact POC for inspection and removal. 1236WW9030IA01

03/16/2019 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 10:01 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.