GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

03/12/2019 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:50 AM CT.

1 ea. Walk Thru Metal Detector, MFG: Garrett, model: PD6500I; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440006

03/12/2019 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:40 AM CT.

1 ea. Walk Thru Metal Detector, MFG: CEIA USA, model: O2PN20; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440005

03/12/2019 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:30 AM CT.

1 ea. Walk Thru Metal Detector, MFG: CEIA USA, model: O2PN20; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440004

03/12/2019 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:20 AM CT.

1 ea. Metorex Walk Thru Metal Detector, model: Metor 200; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440003

03/12/2019 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:10 AM CT.

1 ea. Metorex Walk Thru Metal Detector, model: Metor 200; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440002

03/12/2019 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 10:00 AM CT.

1 ea. Metorex Walk Thru Metal Detector, model: Metor 200; Device was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1531F890440001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.