GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/14/2019 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:54 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (20) Red Office Chairs. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5003F) 33313190425003F

03/14/2019 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:44 PM CT.

(1) Sofa Chair with Red Pattern. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5002F) 33313190425002F

03/14/2019 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:34 PM CT.

(1) LOT of (2) SOFA CHAIRS WITH BLUE PATTERN. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5001F) 33313190425001F

03/14/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:31 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (12) Blue Office Chairs. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5007F) 33313190425007F

03/14/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:21 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (6) Blue Office Chairs. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5006F) 33313190425006F

03/14/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:11 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (8) Green Lounge Chairs. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5005F) 33313190425005F

03/14/2019 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:01 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (7) Lounge Chairs. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9042-5004F) 33313190425004F

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.