GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/15/2019 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Lexmark CX310 Printers (2 EA); purchase includes power cords and USB cables. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Contact Tommy McKinzie at 816-251-2367 or Freddie Davis at 816-389-4349 for additional information. Usable 70646690310003

03/15/2019 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell 2360 Laser Printers (21 EA); purchase includes power cords and USB cables. Toner cartridges not included. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Contact Tommy McKinzie at 816-251-2367 or Freddie Davis at 816-389-4349 for additional information. Usable 70646690310002

03/15/2019 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell 2360 Laser Printers (18 EA); purchase includes power cords and USB cables. Toner cartridges not included. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Contact Tommy McKinzie at 816-251-2367 or Freddie Davis at 816-389-4349 for additional information. Usable 70646690310001

03/15/2019 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:25 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 780 Desktop computer. Hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483480003

03/15/2019 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:15 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 780 Desktop computer. Hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483480002

03/15/2019 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of IBM 3500 System. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483470001

03/14/2019 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:22 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (1-PALLET) of ADP Equipment and Electronic Components Consisting of the Following: Laser Optical Reader Scanning Equipment, Laser Barcode Readers, Overhead Projector, Projector Slide, Digital Cameras and other Misc. Electronic Components. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-8239 & 193846-8331) MULTI ITEMS

03/14/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:12 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (4-PALLETS) of ADP Equipment Consisting of the Following: Desktop CPU’s, Monitors and Printers. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 133103-9042-0001 thru 0004) MULTI ITEMS

03/12/2019 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 02:44 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.