GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/15/2019 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 01:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Chateau Leather Conference room chairs (18 EA). Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Hidalgo at 504-736-3225 for more information and removal of property. Usable 14727290430001

03/15/2019 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 01:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Cherry Hutch (1 EA). Has minor dents and scratches and missing hardware; no other accessories included. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Jason Rachwitz at 281-931-2133 for additional information and appointment to remove. Usable. 7074FN90431234

03/15/2019 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various furniture consisting of chairs (2 EA); rolling chairs (5 EA); metal desks (2 EA) and rubber mat (1 EA). Manufacturer, model is unknown. Inspection prior to bidding highly recommended. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal. Contact Francis Kocer at 402-667-2555 for additional information and appointment to remove. Usable W59XQG9057MD01

03/15/2019 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 12:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various Steelcase Office furniture; consisting of cherry finish executive L-shaped peninsula desk; cherry credenza; book shelves; half door cabinets; 2 DR cabinet, receptionist cubicle. Please contact Donna Frasher for dimensions, appointment for removal and other information. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 7064GJ90381907

03/14/2019 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:33 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (4) OFFICE GUEST CHAIRS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9045-5007F) 33313190455007F

03/14/2019 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:23 PM CT.

(1) Wood Book Case. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9045-5006F) 33313190455006F

03/12/2019 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 02:31 PM CT.

  1 ea. Brown Leather Office Chair, worn; Chair was usable when taken of service, however repairs may still be required. Unknown if material is authentic leather. 10930490520010

03/12/2019 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 02:21 PM CT.

  1 ea. Table with metal legs; Table was usable when taken of service, however repairs may still be required. 10930490520009

03/12/2019 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2019 02:11 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.