GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/14/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:42 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (8) Display Cases. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-9045-5000F thru 5005F) MULTI ITEMS

03/14/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2019 05:32 PM CT.

(1) Lot of (9) Display Cases. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-8345-6318) 33313183456318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.