GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

03/15/2019 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:41 AM CT.

  2010 Ford Expedition,white, 5.4L V8 SOHC 16V 4WD, 8 Cyl, gas, AT. Has minor dings and scratches. May have other unknown repairs or deficiencies. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Catherine Bell at 918-652-0456 or Jamie Kear at 918-652-0456 for more information. Usable 1475GY9046V018

03/15/2019 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:31 AM CT.

  2010 Ford F-150 XL Supercab, 2 DR, gas, 8 CYL, 5.4L V8 SOHC 24V 4WD, AT, purchase includes running boards, towing package, tilt and cruise, spot light with remote control, minor dings and scratches, rear seat stained, tinted back glass, Law enforcement peripherals will be removed; has mounting holes, remote, spotlight on cab roof will stay in place; Tri-ball will be removed from tow package; makes occasional clunk noise in drive train and the cause is unknown. May have other unknown repairs or descrepencies. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no assistance. For more information contact Paul Balkenbush at 903-786-2826 Ext 225 or Caleb Derrick at 903-786-2826. Usable 1475GY9038V016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.