GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/15/2019 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:43 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Smart Ups APC Battery Backup. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483480001

03/15/2019 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:42 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Port a cool PAC2K36HPUS; SN: 196109-09. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Contact Tammy Simmons at 512-793-2474 for additional information and appointment to remove. Needs repairs 1475GY9066E024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.