GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/15/2019 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:55 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380008

03/15/2019 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:45 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380007

03/15/2019 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:35 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Inspiron D14S desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380006

03/15/2019 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:25 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 780 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380005

03/15/2019 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:15 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380003

03/15/2019 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 11:05 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 9020 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380002

03/15/2019 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:55 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 780 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380001

03/15/2019 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:45 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various Dell computers (937469, 937470, 908319, 937488, 907173); hard drives have been wiped; Model: Precision M4800 (3 EA); Year: 2014; SN: CXPHK02, CXNFX02, CXNGK02 and M4600 (2 EA); Year: 2012; SN: DB1C7V1, 10DYTV1. No power cords included. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14830573330001

03/15/2019 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-22-2019 10:44 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computer, hard drive removed. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483380004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.