GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/14/2019 09:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:49 PM CT.

1 ea Exerciser Resistance Paramount Multi Press. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36450690030004

03/14/2019 09:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:39 PM CT.

1 ea Bicycle Trainer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36450690030002

03/14/2019 09:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:38 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately the following items: Dome lids – 294 ea. Silver ticket holders – 30 ea. Brown tubs – 14 ea. Blue plastic coffee cups – 348 ea. Large high heat lids – 5300 ea. Small high heat lids – 704 ea. Useco mobile cart – 2ea. (on one cart, two front wheels have no rubber) Lot will be sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470090220046

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.