GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 09:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:55 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 4 EA Aerovex Systems Inc./Healthy Air Filtration System/Model: HA-SCPG3G2. All equipment is being sold with no warranty/guarantee. All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING AND MOVING CHARGES. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36530683440003

03/14/2019 09:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:45 PM CT.

  1 ea Alcon Lab/Ozil Vision System/Model: Infiniti Vision. All equipment is being sold with no warranty/guarantee. All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING AND MOVING CHARGES. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36530683440002

03/14/2019 09:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:35 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 49 ea CAS Medical Systems/Vital Signs Monitor/Model: 740-3MS. All equipment is being sold with no warranty/guarantee. All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING AND MOVING CHARGES. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. Parts might be missing or required. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36530683440001

03/14/2019 09:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:34 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.