GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

03/14/2019 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 5 ea Intermittent Circulation Assisted Compression Unit. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 36430190220001

03/14/2019 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:50 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of various posters, paintings, pictures or prints. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The purchaser is solely responsible for making their own arrangements for packing, loading, shipping and all cost incurred to remove the property from this location. Property sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36460290030002

03/14/2019 09:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:44 PM CT.

  Fire Hose Wash Station (Internal: 1204H1-8348-WA04; AG0001951825) Mfg 1984 Roto Jet, Mdl RTJ584, Comes with electrical cam-lock plug; 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last ran 06-2018; Rollers need minor repairs; does not pull through without significant effort; Motor should be tested & cleaned; Only hose wash station included; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H18348WA04

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.