GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

03/14/2019 10:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:52 PM CT.

  1980 AM General Cargo Truck (Internal: 1204H1-9031-WA02; AG0001656909) 6 cyl, 6×6, Manual trans, Diesel, Odometer reads 10,351, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Needs batteries; May need brake repairs; Tire, body & interior fair; Glass good; Last ran 12/2018; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Can be driven onto a trailer. 1204H19031WA02

03/14/2019 10:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:42 PM CT.

  1967 Kaiser-Jeep M35 Truck (Internal: 120343-9035-1906; AG0001985590) 6 cyl, Manual trans, Diesel, Odometer reads 8,162, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has been sitting for multiple years, Last ran in 2015; Front tires will not hold air & will need to be trailered to remove; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed.***All identifying markings, emergency lights and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.*** Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12034390351906

03/14/2019 10:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:32 PM CT.

  1966 Kaiser-Jeep M35 Truck Internal: 120343-9035-1905; AG0001985589) 2-1/2 ton, 6 cyl, Manual trans; Diesel, Odometer reads 6,639, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has been sitting for multiple years; Last ran in 2015; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed.***All identifying markings, emergency lights & license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.*** Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12034390351905

03/14/2019 10:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:22 PM CT.

  1985 Chevrolet M1028/D30 Reg Cab (Internal: 120343-9035-1903; AG0001928509) 8 cyl, 4×2?, AT, 6.2L, Diesel, Odometer reads 25,763, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last ran in 2016; Body straight & paint in good condition; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. ***All identifying markings, emergency lights & license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.*** Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12034390351903

03/14/2019 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:12 PM CT.

  2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab (126395-9059-0003; A312722) GVWR 6650, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 or 5 spd AT w/OD, 5.7L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS, PW/PDL, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Cruise Control, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Child Safety Door Locks, Steering Wheel Controls, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Reading Lights, Adjustable Seats, Fabric Upholstery, Tow Pkg, Automatic Headlights, Cargo Box Light, Manuals, AM/FM w/CD/Clock. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has unknown draw on electrical system; Some dents, scratches & blemishes; Replaced: Both Front lower ball joints, Steering Rack Assembly & Rear Brakes on 07-2001; Front end aligned on 07-2011; Vacuum pump, Serpentine Belt, Plugs, Induction Flush & Kit Front & Rear Differential Services performed in 03-2015; Working condition not guaranteed. No Open Recalls. 12639590590003

03/14/2019 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:02 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.