GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

03/14/2019 09:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:42 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Diesel Generator (1204H1-9035-WA04; AG0001588541) 1991 Libby, Mdl MEP002A, 5KW, Hour meter reads 2,873, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Last ran 09-2018; Good condition; Newer fuel filter; Tire & body condition fair; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Can be towed. 1204H19035WA04

03/14/2019 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:32 PM CT.

  2002 Polaris Trailer (Internal: 123A75-9029-ID03) VIN: 1A95T081221374544, 4 ft L Tongue w/slight bend to it; Bed is 8 ft x 8 ft. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has not been used for about 5 years; otherwise, no known mechanical problems; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 123A759029ID03

03/14/2019 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:22 PM CT.

  Zieman Tip-Up Trailer (Internal: 123A75-9029-ID05) Year & VIN Unknown, No visible markings; 4 ft long tongue; bed 8 ft W x 10 ft L, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: No known mechanical problems; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 123A759029ID05

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.