GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 09:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:36 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a model KM microscope manufactured by Carl Zeiss Meditec Inc. Lot was taken out of service because it is on its last leg and can no longer find parts. Lot will be sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 36470090140043

03/14/2019 09:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:35 PM CT.

1 ea Laboratory Shakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36450690110006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.