GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 10:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 08:09 PM CT.

  Generator Set (Internal: 1204H1-9030-WA01; AG0001657023) Mfg Onan, Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: In poor condition; Engine runs but the generator will not generate electricity; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for removal & shipping, but agency will help load item upon pickup. 1204H19030WA01

03/14/2019 09:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:59 PM CT.

  Generator (Internal: 120343-9035-1904; AG0001984105) Mfg Caterpillar, Mdl D310, Diesel/Electric, 220V, 3 ph, 1200 RPM, 60 cyc, 10 leads, continuous rating 56.5 kva, 40 KW, 72 PF, 153/76 amps, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last used in 2016, working when taken out of service; Working condition not guaranteed. ***All identifying markings, emergency lights and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.***. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12034390351904

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.