GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 09:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:46 PM CT.

  Wood Splitter (Internal: 120343-9035-1907; AG0002011115) / Mdl DR 2005A, Listed as a Soil Test Drill Rig when acquired, was later modified to a wood splitter, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: May be unknown mechanical and/or electrical issues; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. ***All identifying markings, emergency lights and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.*** Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12034390351907

03/14/2019 09:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:45 PM CT.

  2000 John Deere Backhoe/Loader (Internal: 1404D8-9060-0002; F105277) Mdl 310 SE,, 4 cyl, 4×4, 4-Speed Manual, Hour meter reads 1005, 1 ea. Usable; No known mechanical problems; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1404D890600002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.