GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

03/14/2019 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:02 PM CT.

  2009 Ford F450 Super Duty Crew Cab (Internal: 1204P5-9056-9688) GVWR 16,500, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd Manual, 6.4L, Turbo Diesel, Dual Rear Wheels, 9 FT Utility Body w/full cross through front compartment & pop-up side bed storage; Front Grill Guard w/Off Road Lights, Long Box, AC, PS/PB, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering, Vinyl Upholstery, Tow Pkg, Est tire tread: F-7/32; R-8/32; AMFM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dents on RS doors & RF fender; Paint scrapes on RF door, Dents on LF utility bed door & LR cab corner; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P590569688

03/14/2019 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:01 PM CT.

  1985 AM General Cab & Chassis (Internal: 1204H1-9031-WA01; AG0001656839) Mdl M352A, 6 cyl, 6×6 Manual trans, Diesel, Odometer reads 8,367, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last ran 2017; Burns up batteries; No lights; Body condition good; Tire condition fair; Interior & glass conditions poor; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Can be towed or driven onto a trailer. 1204H19031WA01

03/14/2019 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:40 PM CT.

  1 ea Exmark Lazer Z mower is not in running condition. Some parts have been removed. Could be used for spare parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Scrap condition. W807PM905110004

03/14/2019 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:30 PM CT.

  1 ea Exmark Lazer Z mower is not in running condition. Some parts have been removed. Could be used for spare parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Scrap condition. W807PM905110003

03/14/2019 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:20 PM CT.

  1 ea Exmark Lazer Z mower is not in running condition. Could be used for spare parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Salvage condition. W807PM905110002

03/14/2019 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:10 PM CT.

  1 ea Exmark Lazer Z mower is not in running condition. Could be used for spare parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Salvage condition. W807PM905110001

03/14/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:00 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.