GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 09:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 13 exam tables of various models. Conditions vary, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The purchaser is solely responsible and must make own arrangements for packing, loading, shipping and all cost incurred. Lot is sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36460283440001

03/14/2019 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of two new Monitors and three camera new model # for the monitors FS-L4202D, Manuf: FSN Medical Technologies. Manuf: for the camera AXIS. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36471090040161

03/14/2019 08:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:55 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 2 ea Force FX Electrosurgical Technical Specification 110-120V. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a medical statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Medical Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 364506835456571

03/14/2019 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:53 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a exam chair in good condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36471083460160

03/14/2019 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:43 PM CT.

  Lot consists of four Joerns Beds in good condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36471083440159

03/14/2019 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately the following items : Wheelchair Ramp Scale, Digital, Health- O- Meter Professional Scale Corp, Mdl# 4024; Wheelchair Scale Portable, Tanita Corp of America Inc, Mdl# 2450T; Stretcher, Hospital, Stryker Mdl# 1069; Analyzer, Middle-Ear, Mdl# Madsen Zodiac 901; Stretcher, Hospital, Stryker Mdl# 1015; Electrocardiograph Machine, GE Mdl# MAC 1200 (2each); Audiometer, Grason-Stadler Mdl# GSI 61; Power Wheelchair, Quantum Mdl# Q6 Edge. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The purchaser is solely responsible for making their own arrangements for packing, loading, shipping and all cost incurred to remove the property from this location. Property is sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 36460290030003

03/14/2019 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:23 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.