GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

03/14/2019 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:11 PM CT.

  1 ea Vermeer Stump Grinder is not in operating condition. The control handles are broken. Engine has been started in the past with aid of starter fluid. Unit needs tires. Could be used for parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Salvage condition. W807PM905110008

03/14/2019 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 06:01 PM CT.

  1 ea Exmark Lazer Z mower is not in running condition. The specs are zero-turn, diesel, 27HP. Some parts have been removed. Could be used for spare parts or scrap. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. Scrap condition. W807PM905110007

03/14/2019 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  1 ea AMCO 18′ folding disk. Disk needs servicing. Some gangs are frozen. Missing support tires on folding wings. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM905110006

03/14/2019 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  1 ea Cronkhite tandem axle trailer. Needs rear axle. Inside of one rear needs replaced. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian Clayton Burford for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM905110005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.