GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

03/14/2019 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 02:00 PM CT.

  ONE MINI NORTRAC DOZER. MODEL NB3500B. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED 1256A2830509131

03/14/2019 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 10:23 AM CT.

12FT Jacobsen trailer, Year:unknown SN: JT06861. Repairs required including but not limited to body rust, and flat tire on right side axle, and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. NOTE: This unit may not be road worthy due to long storage and needs to be trailered out. (1491V1 8351 #0001) 1491V183510001

03/14/2019 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 10:13 AM CT.

UTV/ATV Flatbed KB single axle trailer, SN: unknown, 8FT X 6FT. Repairs required. SOLD AS IS. Trailer may not be road worthy. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Trailered needs to be hauled out. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (1281J5 9029 #8180A) 1281J590298180A

03/14/2019 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 10:03 AM CT.

1998 SPI Manufacturing mobile office trailer, SN: 25003. Est 375 SQ, two main rooms and supply closet, main room features counter, metal access stairs and support jacks included, heating and air unit were last serviced on10/2017, unit has towing hitch and tires. Working conditions are unknown. Unit may not be road worthy. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (1404D8 9059 #0001) 1404D890590001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.