GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 02:03 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO CONSIST OF DRAFTING, SURVEYING, AND MAPPING INSTRUMENTS TO INCLUDE APPROX: 2 NUARC LIGHTING TABLES. 1 MODEL LT51, 115 VOLTS, 5.2 AMPS, 3.5 AMPS. CYCLES 60. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1256A1830519077

03/14/2019 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 10:25 AM CT.

2004 LAS-150 LRG Aperture Kipp + Zonen, SN: 040008. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 8288 #0001; G2000977/Asset#486092) 14910Y82880001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.