GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

03/14/2019 04:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 02:05 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO CONSIST OF MISC ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT TO INCLUDE 1 SHARP MODEL XG-E1000U LIQUID CRYSTAL PROJECTOR LAMP ILLUMINATES AND FAN RUNS BUT NOT SURE IF IT IS COMPLETELY OPERABLE. LENS IS SCRATCHED AND 1 COMPUTER LAPTOP SONY VAIO PGC-C1X , POWERS ON BUT HAS NO OPERATING SYSTEM. INCLUDES EXTRA BATTERY AND TWO CD DRIVES BUT NO DISCS OR DOCUMENTATION. PACKING, CRATING AND SHIPPING ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS LOCATION. PICK-UP BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MULTI ITEMS

03/14/2019 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2019 02:04 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO CONSIST OF MISC CAMERAS, STILL PICTURE TO INCLUDE: 1 SONY HP 812 DIGITAL CAMERA; 1 MINOLTA FREEDOM 50 CAMERA. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 1256A182901904A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.