GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

02/19/2019 07:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:28 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 4 each Blickman 5 shelf stainless steel cabinets. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00 – 4:00 (closed holidays). 36553190150003

02/19/2019 07:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Hamilton Industries metal lab shelves & cabinets. Some mounting brackets are included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Claimant/buyer is responsible for packing, loading, and shipping etc. inspection and removal by appointment only, office hours 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36570390030002

02/19/2019 07:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 3 each filing cabinets in excellent condition; 2 each Executive Chairs in excellent condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Claimant/buyer is responsible for packing, loading, and shipping etc. inspection and removal by appointment only, office hours 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. ICN W56MES83510001, W56MES90030001 MULTI ITEMS

02/19/2019 07:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:25 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately 300 pieces office furniture consisting of: a large variety of office furniture, various chairs, couches, single chairs w/arms, mobile chairs, wooden, caster, and stools. Various tables, round, table dollies, rectangle mobile tables, and oval table w/glass top. Filing cabinets, file storage unit w/1 shelf, lateral 2 high, pedestal mobile, lateral 3, & 4 high w/top storage, bookcase w/2 shelves, wardrobe, bookcase towel holder and storage cabinet dual sided sloped pull. Various desks, double pedestal, flipper door unit w/tack board, right turn, left turn, curved corner desk w/peninsula, hutch, corner units and soon. Furniture has been sitting in warehouse for quite some time. Some cleaning will be needed. Some are in good, fair, and poor condition. Please see attachment for more detail. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00 – 4:00 (closed holidays). POC for inquiries concerning furniture will be Katrina Russell 216-701-3870 and Diane Carrozza 216-276-5076. 365501835512211

02/19/2019 07:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:24 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.