GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

02/19/2019 07:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 4 each Metro Healthcare FLO 1750 mobile clinical workstations with power supply, model# FMC-1E41. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Claimant/buyer is responsible for packing, loading, and shipping etc. inspection and removal by appointment only, office hours 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36570383380002

02/19/2019 07:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:07 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 1 each GlobalMed Technologies telehealth mobile video cart, model: I8500 mobile video ammo, serial# 000321005285. (Hard drives have been removed). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Claimant/buyer is responsible for packing, loading, and shipping etc. inspection and removal by appointment only. Office hours are 8:00am-3:00pm CST. 36570383320002

02/19/2019 07:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 06:06 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 1 case Shure audio/video equipment, model# SCM810. This public address system consisting of microphones, video cameras, and other miscellaneous equipment. Items may be damaged, opened, missing, and incomplete. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. No government assistance will be made available. Please give 24hr notice when scheduling pick up. 36521383330002

02/19/2019 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2019 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 332 various Avaya Phone equipment, to include: Phones, expansion modules, conference phones, media gateways, switches, and UPS’s. All items has been boxed up. The pickup vehicle will be a need appropriate size to pick up all items. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 105203835290008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.