GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

02/13/2019 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:52 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF A STERLING SILVER COFFEE POT. INDICATING STERLING GRADE, WAISTED BOSY WITH ENGRAVED BAND OF ROSETTES NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: HQ071172960003 HQ071172960003

02/13/2019 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:52 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF (3) PERFUMES. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: FB4814322413238 FB4814133130115 FB4814133113314 MULTI ITEMS

02/13/2019 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $157    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:42 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF SINGAPORE COIN SET. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 2031FQ72060007 2031FQ72060007

02/13/2019 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $90    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:42 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF RED PILLOW CASES AND RED BEDCOVER MADE OUT OF COTTON THE MEASURES 82 X 114. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 1131PK62500001 1131PK62500001

02/13/2019 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $220    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:32 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF HAND PAINTED WHITE TEA SET WITH LIGHT GREEN FLOWERS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 19318272230023 19318272230023

02/13/2019 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $120    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:32 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF A DECORATIVE PLATE. CLEAR CUT CRYSTAL, 12-1/8’D HAVING SCALLOPED SERRATED RIM, WITH ACID-ETCHED SCENE. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: HQ071172960005B HQ071172960005B

02/13/2019 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $135    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:22 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF MARBLE BOX BY WILLIAM AND SON. WITH CORNER GUARDS MADE OF STERLING SILVER. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: HQ071172960002 HQ071172960002

02/13/2019 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:15 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.