GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/13/2019 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:14 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF WOODEN CASE CONTAINING COLOGNE. TWO BOTTLES OF AMOUAGE IN PRESENTATION BOX. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: HQ071172790004 HQ071172790004

02/13/2019 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:13 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF (5) FABRIC SET W/ NAPKINS EACH. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 19318272190017I 19318272190017H 19318272190017G 19318272190017E 19318272190017D MULTI ITEMS

02/13/2019 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:12 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF WOMEN’S BURBERRY SCARF. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 1531K270680004 1531K270680004

02/13/2019 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $157    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:02 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF LORO PIANA GLOVES. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 1531K270680006 1531K270680006

02/13/2019 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:00 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF SWORD W/CASE CEREMONIAL. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 1531K263300003 1531K263300003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.