GSA Auctions Jewelry and Exotic Collectibles Update

.

02/13/2019 06:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:57 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF (3) TRADITIONAL FABRICS W/ NAPKINS EACH. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID :19318272200043C 19318272200043B 19318272190017J MULTI ITEMS

02/13/2019 06:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:47 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF (4) TABLE CLOTH SET W/8 NAPKINS EACH.NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 19318272200043J 19318272200043I 19318272200043H 19318272200043F MULTI ITEMS

02/13/2019 06:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $160    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:37 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF RED AND GOLD GLASS VASE BY TOPESCU GLASS STUDIO. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 19318272230031 19318272230031

02/13/2019 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:31 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF BOOK: HARD COPY SPANISH PAINTING FROM EL GRECO TO PICASSO. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 0031WZ-0070-0014. 0031WZ00700014

02/13/2019 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $170    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:27 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF 2011 SILVER RUGBY WORLD CHAMPIONS COIN SET. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 20131FQ72060012 2031FQ72060012

02/13/2019 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:26 PM CT.

(1) LOT CONSISTING OF NECKLACE. MADE OF RED AND WHITE STONE BEADS WITH A SILVER CHAIN AND MEDALLION AT THE MIDDLE. CONTAINED IN A YELLOW AND RED BOX (7.5′ x 7.5′ x 2.5′). NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 1131PK31140082 1131PK31140082

02/13/2019 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 05:21 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.