GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

02/13/2019 12:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:45 AM CT.

Bio Hood (36720283340190) One each Nuaire Inc. NU420400 bio safety hood. Was in working order when removed from service. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36720283340190

02/13/2019 12:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:35 AM CT.

Exam Tables, lot of 2 items (36720283330187) One lot consisting of 2 each Midmark 630-003 exam tables. Were in working order when removed from service. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36720283330187

02/13/2019 12:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:25 AM CT.

Incubator (36720283320186) One each repairs required Covidien Mallinckrodt 3956 incubator. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36720283320186

02/13/2019 12:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:15 AM CT.

Midmark Exam Tables, lot of 6 (36711783370001) One lot consisting of 6 each Blue color Midmark Model 630-006 (programmable with rotation) – Barrier-Free Power Examination Table with power height back foot and tilt, 450-pound patient weight capacity, 22.5-inch to 43.5-inch seat height adjustment on rotation models. Hand and foot control, paper roll holder, stirrups and foot support. Items must be picked up after winning the bid within 10 days. Items listed as fair wear and tear at time of turn-in. Parts might be missing or required. Customer is to pick and remove all items from facility independently. All items sold as is. Items are to be loaded by customer. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If party other than winning bidder picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email of the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution box: VHALITLOGEXCESS@va.gov 36711783370001

02/13/2019 12:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:05 AM CT.

Medical Equipment (36749690310043) One lot consisting of: 1 EA SCOPE BUDDY MEDIVATORS REPROCESSING SYSTEM MODEL : ECA-1OOG; 1 EA MY TEMP MINI DIGITAL INCUBATOR MODEL: H2200-H; and 1 EA DRYFAST DIAPHRAGM VACUUM PUMP MODEL: 2047 36749690310043

02/13/2019 11:55 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 10:55 AM CT.

Traction Machine (36749690300034) One each Ever Prosperous Inst 39451 traction machine. Was in working order when removed from service. 36749690300034

02/13/2019 11:45 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 10:45 AM CT.

Midland 7195E Treatment Table (367466903619103) 1 Each. Midland-Table, Standing & Treatment/Tilt.Model:7195E. mentioned table/treatment is used, may be damaged, may require repairs , may be missing component parts or accessories. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903619103

02/13/2019 11:35 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 10:35 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.