GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/13/2019 02:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:13 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell Latitude LCD Computer Monitor (1 EA). SN: MX-0W8690-48323-568-15CA; (00000000013971). Bad display. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed. AWAY) SCATTERED LIGHT SCRATCHES & DENTS; EXTENSIVE DAMAGE TO BODY; ENGINE & TRANSMISSION NOT ORIGINAL, SWAPPED WITH HHR THAT HAD NO BODY DAMAGE; A/C INOPERABLE; REAR HATCH WONT OPEN; MAJOR DENTS RIGHT & LEFT REAR PANELS, REAR BUMPER & HATCHBACK; RIGHT FRONT HEADLIGHT INOPERABLE; REAR TAIL LIGHT BROKEN; MISSING RIGHT FRONT HUB CAP; DRIVERS SEAT TORN; ADDITIONAL UNKNOWN ELECTRICAL/MECHANICAL ISSUES MAY EXIST. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED NLT NOVEMBER 19TH 2018. NO EXTENSIONS WILL BE GRANTED, NO EXCEPTIONS) (DD157-10-S57) 7074E2833319017

02/13/2019 02:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HP Design Jet 500 Network Plotter. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 70646683320001

02/13/2019 02:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Latitude E6410 Intel Core I5 Laptop (1 EA). Service Tag 5CSS8P1. Fair condition; disk player. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable 14832483170001

02/13/2019 01:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:16 PM CT.

Dell Monitors, lot of 38 (367449834054321) One lot consisting of 38 Various Model Dell Monitors, varying sizes. Were in working order when removed from service. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367449834054321

02/13/2019 01:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:06 PM CT.

Barcode Scanners, lot of 19 (367220833700015) One lot consisting of Barcode Scanners: Mfgr-Honeywell Scanning & Mobility; Mdl Intermec CK30 (17) and one charger; Intermec 2410, Mfgr-Interface Mechanisms, CS 3000 Barcode Scanner, Mfgr-Motorola Mobility, Model CS3000 which is a total of 19. Barcode scanners will require major repairs, and replacement batteries and chargers. Winning bidder must make contact with Rickey Robertson to pick up Barcode Scanners at 2400 Canal Street, Research Building, Room 1P124 and schedule an appointment from 9:00pm to 3:00pm. The winning bidder will not be able to enter the Research Building without being escorted by a VA Representative as scheduled or Rickey Robertson 367220833700015

02/13/2019 12:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:56 AM CT.

External DVD RW Drives, new, 28 ea (36749690310042) One lot consisting of 28 each HP F2B56AA USB external DVDRW drives in new/like new/unused condition. 36749690310042

02/13/2019 12:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 11:46 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.