GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

02/13/2019 03:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2019 02:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of General Electric, Class OA/FA, oil-filled single-phase, 26,667/44,445 kva auto-transformers (3 EA); each with a 4667/7775 kva tertiary winding; forced-air-cooled, automatic-gas-seal type, with heat radiating surfaces provided by removable oil radiators; voltage rating of 230000 GR.Y/132800-115000 GR.Y/ 66,400-13,800 delta; Est weight 100,500 lbs. without oil; 150,000 lbs. with oil. Approximate dimensions with the bushings and the coolers is: 24′-10″ (H) X 22 -5″ (W) X 14 -2″ (D). Approximate dimensions without the bushings and the coolers is: 16′-0″ (H) X 16 -0″ (W) X 8 -7″ (D). Each is provided with the following devices: (1) an external tap changer in the high voltage series winding; (2) bushing type current transformers; (3) slip-over typecurrent transformers; (4) bushing capacitance potential devices; (5) a self-contained inert gas system; and (6) indicating instruments for oil and winding temperatures and the oil level. Transformers may not be complete; may have missing parts such as bushings, cooling fans, potential devices. Successful bidder must be bonded and insured. Each transformer contains approximately 6,600 gallons of insulating oil; oil must be removed prior to dis-assembly of the radiators from the transformers. This oil is a marketable item and can be sold by the successful bidder. Successful bidder will comply with all OSHA, EPA and state of North Dakota regulations. All items must be completely removed and no time will be left on the property be left on site upon completion of the work. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal; must be equipped with all required material, supplies, equipment, personnel and permits required to complete the job during all phases. No government assistance will be provided. For all activity concerning the transformers please contact Dale Evenson at 701-654-7712. Needs repairs. W59XQG8344MD01

02/13/2019 02:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:21 PM CT.

Bill Changers, lot of 2 (36730583330010) One lot consisting of 2 each repairs required National vendors Changetron 2 bill changers. ****Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing/pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Scott Chevier 918-577-3024 or Jacob Chavez 918-577-3161; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36730583330010

02/13/2019 02:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:11 PM CT.

IT Peripherals (367466903519102) 1 Lot consisting of approximately 33 Dell keyboards, approximately 43 Dell and HP mouse, and 13 pair of miscellaneous computer speakers. Not all items are of USB style. Some repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903519102

02/13/2019 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 01:01 PM CT.

Mailbox Equip (367466903119098) 1 Lot consisting of 2ea 4B+ Horizontal Mailbox – 7 Door High Unit – 35 A Doors (34 usable) – Front Loading – USPS Access. In new/like new/condition but may have damages and/or missing parts; extended storage and have been moved around a few times. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466903119098

02/13/2019 01:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2019 12:51 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.