GSA Auctions Jewelry and Exotic Collectibles Update

.

02/11/2019 08:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 07:30 PM CT.

  One Ladies 14K Two Tone (Stamped) Diamond Engagement Ring Containing One Step Cut Trillion Diamond; Weight Estimated to be 0.90 CT., SI 2 Clarity and J Color with 14 Baguette Diamonds Approximately 0.70 CT. Total Weight, Average Clarity VS, Average Color H-I, Gold Weight 5.46 Grams. 70482191070002

02/11/2019 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 07:20 PM CT.

  Ladies 10K Yellow Gold 26″ Long “Rosary” Necklace (Stamped JERUSALEM 10K) and One 18K Yellow Gold Pocket Watch by Tiffany & Company (Stamped Inside # 117265 Swiss) (Movement Hand Engraved Tiffany & CO. #124043) With 14K Yellow Gold “FOB” Chain, Total Metal Weight Including Movement 36.4 Grams. 70482191070009

02/11/2019 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 07:10 PM CT.

  One Ladies 14K Yellow Gold Three Prong Design Diamond Tennis Bracelet Containing 51 Round Brilliant Cut Diamonds Weighing Approximately 3.50 CT. Total Weight. Average Clairty SI 1-SI 2 and Average Color -I Gold Weight 10.03 Grams. One Ladies Cartier Charm Bracelet (Stamped Cartier 750 D80219) with Miscellaneous Charms. 70482191070007

02/11/2019 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 07:00 PM CT.

  One Ladies 18K Yellow Gold Charm Bracelet by Cartier (Stamped Cartier 750 693132) with One 18K “PRESENT” Charm by Cartier (Stamped Cartier 750 707726) One “18K” “LIGHTER” Charm by Cartier (Stamped Cartier 701985) One 18K “PASHA” Watch Charm by Cartier (Stamped Pasha De Cartier Paris Made in France 696247) Total Gold Weight 33.99 Grams. 70482191070003

02/11/2019 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:50 PM CT.

  One Ladies 16″ 14K Yellow Gold Necklace Containing 12 U.S. $5 1/10 OZ 999 Gold Coins. Total Gold Weight 49.11 Grams. One Ladies 14 Yellow Gold Charm Style Bracelet Containing Two 1/4 OZ 999 U.S. Gold Liberty Coins with Two 14K Yellow Gold Charms. 70482191070008

02/11/2019 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:40 PM CT.

  Six Large Charms; 1 Shamrock, 1 Round Peacock, 1 Cupid, 1 Heart, 1 Ballerina, 1 Space Shuttle. Gold Weight 119.04 Grams. One Ladies 14K Yellow Gold Charm Bracelet Containing 4 Disc Charms and 1 Diploma Charm. 70482191070006

02/11/2019 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:30 PM CT.

  One Ladies 18 K White Gold “Lariat” Style Adjustable Diamond Necklace Containing 141 Round Brilliant Diamonds; Weight Estimated to be 4.82 CT. Total Weight (Stamped on Clasp), Average Clarity SI 2-I 1, Average Color H-1. Gold Weight 38.2 Grams. One Ladies 18K White Gold Geometric Design “Heart” Ring. 70482191070001

02/11/2019 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:20 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.