GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

02/11/2019 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2019 05:21 PM CT.

1 lot of property consisting of 1 HP DESIGNJET Z6100 PLOTTER. This property is listed as used usable. This property may need some repairs to work properly. 03210190380003

02/11/2019 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2019 05:11 PM CT.

1 lot of property consisting of 1 Gerber 200E Router. Router is listed as usable. It still may need repairs to work properly. 03210190380002

02/11/2019 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2019 05:01 PM CT.

1 lot of property consisting of 1 Delta 10″, Model 34-444 Contractor’s table saw. Saw is listed as usable. There may be repairs that is not listed. It still may need some repairs to work properly. 03210190380001

02/11/2019 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2019 05:00 PM CT.

1 lot of property consisting of 4 Battery chargers. This property is listed as usable. Even though it is listed as usable, it still may need repairs to work at an optimal level. the 4 chargers are MHE BATTERY CHARGERS:1 GENERAL: Model SC3-18-775 1 LEGACY: MODEL DLG1B18-600 2 ACT: MODEL C36-750-S: APPROX 4 PCS 03210182340001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.