GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

02/09/2019 02:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:25 PM CT.

  1 Usable Conference call phone; MODEL: SOUNDSTATION2; MAKE: POLYCOM; 1 Panasonic camcorder records on 35mm cassette tapes; MODEL: PV-43D / PV-A16; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

02/09/2019 02:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:24 PM CT.

1-Motorola Droid with accessories, 1-Motorola Droid Maxx 16GB, 1-LG phone, 1-Nokia phone, 1-Sanyo flip phone, 2-Motorola flip phones, 1-Samsung flip phone, 8-LG flip phones, 4-belt clips, 1-MiFi 4510L with accessories, 3-miscellaneous phone covers, 2-batteries, 1-pack Nokia keypads, various chargers and adapters; SOLD AS IS. 1283L083060178

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.