GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

02/09/2019 02:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:36 PM CT.

  PUFFER HUBBARD PLANT GROWTH CHAMBER; MODEL CEC8VHL; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 127399831730722

02/09/2019 02:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-16-2019 01:26 PM CT.

  PUFFER HUBBARD PLANT GROWTH CHAMBER; MODEL CEC8VHL; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 127399831730721

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.