GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

01/16/2019 12:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 11:37 AM CT.

Verathon BVI3000 (36749683520021) One each BVI 3000. Was in working order when removed from service. 36749683520021

01/16/2019 12:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 11:27 AM CT.

Welch Allyn VCM300 (36749683520019) One each VCM 300 series patient monitor. Repairs required. 36749683520019

01/16/2019 12:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 11:17 AM CT.

Medbrook Med Cart (36749683520017) One each medical case cart. Was in working order when removed from service. 36749683520017

01/16/2019 12:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 11:07 AM CT.

Misc Med Equip (36749683520016) One lot consisting of: 1 EA KIRBY LESTER KL15E AUTOMATIC PILL COUNTER, 1 EA QUATTROCARE AUTOMATIC 2104A AIR VERSION HANDPIECE, 1 EA VERISCAN LT AUTOMATED ENDOSCOPE LEAK TESTER, MODEL VER-LT/E. Some repairs required. 36749683520016

01/16/2019 11:57 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 10:57 AM CT.

Quickie LI, 8 each, new (36749683520015) One lot consisting of 8 each wheelchairs in new/like new/unused condition. 36749683520015

01/16/2019 11:47 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 10:47 AM CT.

SII Chair (36749683480014) One each SII Chair Dedmed 04-1545 in good condition. 36749683480014

01/16/2019 11:37 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 10:37 AM CT.

OLY H180AL, 3 ea (367466835119048) One lot consisting of 3 each repairs required Olympus CF-Colonscope-Evis Exera II High Definition(Type:H180AL),All have Carry-Transport Black Hard Cover Brief Case’s. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 367466835119048

01/16/2019 11:27 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 10:27 AM CT.

Vital Signs Monitors, 3 ea (36740490070002) One lot consisting of 3 each Cirticare 506DNV3. Were in working condition when removed from service. 36740490070002

01/16/2019 11:17 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2019 10:17 AM CT.

BladerScan BVI3000 (36740490070001) One each BladerScan 31000, reported as Scrap condition. 36740490070001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.