GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

01/15/2019 07:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 06:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 each leaf vacuum cleaner. One is Black & Decker 8hr Briggs & Stratton 1987 year model# BG60P and the other is a Honda motor 11/13/2015 model# GSV190. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520883445090A

01/15/2019 07:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 06:19 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 1 each Joe-02 wound care, model dark skin. PPM 6910-36119. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511283201116

01/15/2019 12:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 11:27 AM CT.

4″ Water Pump Gorman Gas Engine: Mfr: Wisconsin, Model: 0411 MVG4DM66, Serial no: 431364, 4-cylinder, Est 31 91hours on meter. Long Term Storage. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0006) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040006

01/15/2019 12:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 11:17 AM CT.

3″ Water Pump: Mfr: Deming, Model: 4011 3071001, Serial no: DC-430320. Long Term Storage. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0005) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040005

01/15/2019 12:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 11:16 AM CT.

Air Heater: Mfr: Rupp, Model: CFA-18, Serial no: 890-2472-2, 460 Volt, 3-phase. Long Term Storage. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0001) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040001

01/15/2019 12:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 11:13 AM CT.

Est 2ea, Wheel Jack Dolly Jack Frames. Long storage. Repairs required including but not limited to casters need to be lubricated and both units need hydraulic bottle jack, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0017) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040017

01/15/2019 11:31 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 10:31 AM CT.

Trailer with mounted pump: Mfr: Wisconsin, Model: MVF4D, Serial no: 4801230. Long Storage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0010) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.