GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

01/15/2019 07:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 06:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 3 each Solstice Corp, Scale Tronix Inc. stand on scale, model s 5702, 6002, 5002 scale, person weighing. These items are used to show the body weight of a person in kilograms and grams, or pounds and ounces and shown on a digital display. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365501831311092

01/15/2019 07:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 06:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 4 each centrifuge model Statspin Express 4, 1 each centrifuge model Allegra X-22; 1 each centrifuge model Allegra X. condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only hours of operation are M – F 8:00 to 4:00 pm (closed holidays). *****Click on the below Medical Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584*****. 3663A382980001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.