GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

01/15/2019 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:51 PM CT.

1992 JEEP CHEROKEE CYL. 6, GASOLINE, AUTOMATIC, running condition unknown. must be hauled from site. Parts may be missing. est. mil. 89,931, vin: 1J4FJ27S5NL188346. 1236WW8295PA13A

01/15/2019 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:41 PM CT.

1986 CHEVROLET CD 30903 TRUCK MAINTENANCE, running condition unknown. must be hauled from site. Parts my be missing. cyl. 8, diesel, automatic, est. mil. 18,964, vin: 1GBHD34J7GF423262. 1236WW8295PA10A

01/15/2019 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:31 PM CT.

1971 KAISER M35A2 TRUCK 2.5 TON 6X6 truck running condition unknown. must be hauled form site. Parts may be missing. est. mil. 36,810, vin: 04D57871052519711, cyl. 8, diesel, automatic. 1236WW8295PA03A

01/15/2019 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:21 PM CT.

1976 INTERNATIONAL DUMP TRUCK, CYL. 8, diesel, automatic, est. mil. 31,998, vin: D3117FGB17072, running condition is unknown. must be hauled from site. May be missing parts. 1236WW8295PA01B

01/15/2019 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:11 PM CT.

1970 KAISER JEEP M35A2 FIRE TRUCK, 2.5 TON, 6X6. HAS NOT BEEN IN SERVICE. RUNNING CONDITION UNKNOWN – PARTS MAY BE MISSING. MUST BE TOWED OR HAULED FROM SITE. MAY BE INSPECTED DURING NORMAL DUTY HOURS WITH APPOINTMENT. CYL. 8, diesel, automatic, est. mil. 42,014, vin: 04F50071052520817 1236WW8297PA02A

01/15/2019 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:11 PM CT.

1954 DODGE M37 TRUCK CARGO PICKUP, 3/4 TON 4X4, CYL. 6, COLOR: WHITE, MANUAL, EST. MIL. 4,346, VIN: 80263484XXXXXX, PARTS MAY BE MISSING. MAY BE INSPECTED DURING NORMAL DUTY HOURS WITH APPOINTMENT. 1236WW8297PA03A

01/15/2019 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 05:01 PM CT.

1986 CHEVROLET CD30903 PICKUP TRUCK 4X4, 8 CY, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION. 1.25 TON DIESEL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. MAY BE INSPECTED DURING NORMAL DUTY HOURS WITH APPOINTMENT. color: green, est. mil. 48,840, vin: 1GCHD34J2GF445231. 1236WW8297PA01A

01/15/2019 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 10:20 AM CT.

1989 International, Model: S1600, Box Van, diesel fuel, 08cyl, PS, AT, Est mi: 13,003, VIN: 1HTLAZPL3JH556405. Gradient: Light, Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: body rust/dents/scratches, visual blemishes, no batteries, engine, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0015) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040015

01/15/2019 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 10:10 AM CT.

1980 International Model: 1754, Truck, diesel fuel, AT, 08cyl, PS, Est mi: 2,648, VIN: AA175KHA20293. Long Storage. Repairs required including but not limited to: body rust/dents/scratches, visual blemishes, no batteries, no brakes, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (123159 8304 #0014) For additional information and inspection, please contact Ed Perry at (520) 483-0859. 12315983040014

01/15/2019 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2019 10:00 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.