GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/12/2019 03:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:53 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF STAINLESS STEEL HOUSEKEEPING BUCKET ASSEMBLIES AND HOUSEKEEPING CARTS, (HAS ONE BAD WHEEL) : REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170001

01/12/2019 03:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:52 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FLOOR BURNISHER/POLISHER MACHINES CONSISTING OF:1EA NSS CHARGER 1500 FLOOR BURNISHER ACQ DATE 3-10-14; 1EA BETCO CREWMAN 17 BURNIHSER/POLISHER FLOOR MACHINE, ACQ 9/30/15; 1EA BETCO CREWMAN 2000 BURNISHER/POLISHER, ACQ 9/30/15: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170009

01/12/2019 03:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF MISC KITCHEN UTENSILS-COOKWARE CONSISTING OF: PLASTIC WATER PICTURES (32 OZ – 7 EA); STAINLESS STEEL WATER PICTURES – 3 EA; MISC WHISKS, LADELS, TONGS; SS ICE SCOOPS – 3 EA; MISC COOKING/BAKING PANS, POTS, COLLANDERS; ONE LARGE ROUNDED BOTTON SS MIXING BOWL, SINGLE SERVE SS SOUP BOWL WITH LID (TOO MANY TO COUNT); HALL CERAMIC SINGLE SERVE BAKING/SERVING DISH (EST 48) BLUE AND GREEN; ONE LARGE SS LIQUID CONTAINER: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030083170005

01/12/2019 03:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2019 02:39 PM CT.

  ITEM DESCRIPTION: FEDERAL SQ-8CD MARKET SERIES REFRIGERATED DELI CASE 96IN MARKET SERIES REFRIGERATED DELI CASE (96L X 44W X 48H), SELF CONTAINED REFRIGERATION WITH CONDENSATE EVAPORATOR, SOLID-STATE CONTROL PANEL, TEMPERED CURVED LIFT-UP FRONT GLASS, TOP LIGHT, REMOVABLE REAR DOOR ASSEMBLY, STAINLESS STEEL INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FINISH, TEMPERED GLASS ENDS, AND REAR CUTTING BOARD: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670183130125

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.